Vote for Me to be a Social Media Ninja!

January 4, 2008

                 SM ninja

I am running for Social Media Ninja over at Collective Thoughts.

Even though I am a baby in the community… I would really appreciate if YOU could vote for ME.

Here are the contest rules:

1 – Please only vote for one candidate.
2 – Votes must be received by Tuesday, January 8th, 2008 at midnight GMT.
3 – Candidates cannot vote for themselves.
4 – The decision of the Collective Thoughts team is final.

VOTE HERE!

Me

(What are my chances of winning with this goofy picture!?)

PS: I think it is pretty cool to be best known for Mixx.

3 Responses to “Vote for Me to be a Social Media Ninja!”


  1. as much as i am not fond of the “SEO/SEM/SOCIAL MEDIA” Clique sites – i went there and you have my vote…


  2. You have my vote naturally. You may also have my note. Not sure.

  3. frozen2late Says:

    Thanks- It is hard running against these candidates!! I don’t know what I was thinking… But fun stuff as usual.


Leave a Reply

